Précédent
Suivant
Champion du monde !
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Black Friday
Black Friday
Champion du monde !
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Black Friday
Black Friday
Champion du monde !
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Black Friday
Black Friday

ADRESSE

GARAGE NELLO CHELI

5 RUE DU CLOS MUTAUT
BP 103
21302 CHENOVE CEDEX

CONTACT

Tél: 03 80 52 51 78
Fax: 03 80 52 04 56


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 7h45-12h00 /
13h45-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Cheli Nicolas

Président03 80 52 50 07
Lachaux Jonathan

Chef des Ventesjonathan.lachaux@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Defaye Philippe

Responsable Vente aux entreprisesphilippe.defaye@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Jadel Matthieu

Conseiller Commercialmatthieu.jadel@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Julien David

Conseiller Commercialdavid.julien@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Cornier Clément

Conseiller Commercialclement.cornier@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Nicolas Nathalie

Secrétaire Commercialenathalie.nicolas@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 07
Gaillache Geoffrey

Responsable Après-Ventegeoffrey.gaillache@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 51 78
Javouhey Maureen

Secrétaire Après-Ventemaureen.javouhey@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 51 78
Stranisci Frédéric

Réceptionnairereceptionchenove@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 51 78
Morisot Yann

Réceptionnaire / Magasinierreceptionchenove@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 51 78
Dufour Thomas

Responsable magasinthomas.dufour@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 52 50 09